Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric easports

Eric easports

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric easports
"I love being a member here. Barbara is the best and always there when I need. And Lee is the man with the plan I’ve been a member for years and won’t leave to save my life. There the best"
Profile photo of Kylee Ludlow

Kylee Ludlow

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Ludlow
"Friendly staff! They always make you feel welcome and are quick to fixing any issues you might have. The team leader, Madison was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Theresa Heer

Theresa Heer

November 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Theresa Heer
"They are always fast at fixing an issue if you have one there kind"
Profile photo of kody mundis

kody mundis

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kody mundis
"Friendly great people 10/10 recommended"
Profile photo of Micah Trostle

Micah Trostle

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Trostle
"I’ve been using Lee Kennedy and they have given me great rates as well as answered their phone after hours to help me."
Profile photo of Chase Pirozzi

Chase Pirozzi

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Pirozzi
"Without much prior insurance knowledge, I sat down with Lee and got a thorough breakdown of what I got and some good insurance recommendations. Super personal staff in the office. Highly recommend reaching out to Lee and his staff if you are someone who is getting their own insurance plan for the first time!"
Profile photo of Andrew Michael

Andrew Michael

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Michael
"Very helpful and was able to help me find the right insurance plan for my vehicle"
Profile photo of Nate Erb

Nate Erb

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Erb
"As a college student I wasn’t sure exactly what I needed/have, but Madison took great care of me and helped me understand what is covered under my renters insurance. Jeff also hooked me up when I asked for an insurance quote that I got instantly."
Profile photo of Ana A

Ana A

August 9, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Ana A
"They will never accept claim. What’s the point of paying for this if when you need them they won’t accept a claim? Don’t ever get this insurance. Worse one out of all of them."
Profile photo of Fred Margarita

Fred Margarita

July 16, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Fred Margarita
"Awful owner."
Profile photo of Ryan Reighard

Ryan Reighard

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Reighard
"I’ve been a client for Mr Kennedy for approximately 4 years now. Not only has he provided great and swift responses, the level of customer service and care has been nothing short or amazing.. for example, recently, Lee helped me get full coverage on a NEW, full roof replacement due to an unfortunate wind storm, which damaged my roof. Even when corporate State Farm viewed my claim as a “repair”, Lee was able to step in and push for me for full coverage. Can’t Thank him enough. Lastly, Lee has always provided me with very competitive Home AND auto rates. I wouldn’t dare shop around. I’m more than satisfied with Lee and his employees."
Profile photo of Peggy A. Riehl

Peggy A. Riehl

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy A. Riehl
"Good experience! Attention to detail."
Profile photo of Justin Binkley

Justin Binkley

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Binkley
"Very knowledgeable of their services. Thank you Lee for taking the time to explain investments and reviewing my specific portfolio."
Profile photo of Joey Burkman

Joey Burkman

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Burkman
"Excellent Insurance provider and very helpful. Very responsive to his clients needs. Great guy!"
Profile photo of Niki McDaniel

Niki McDaniel

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Niki McDaniel
"Lee and his team are always very attentive to my needs. They strive for excellence and are always willing to go the extra mile. You are treated like family, instead of just a policy number. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Lori W

Lori W

October 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Lori W
"Lee Kennedy's office is very responsive to customer needs. Making changes to a policy feels pretty easy with this team. They reply to email inquiries in a timely fashion, offer good advice, and are friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Kimberly Urich

Kimberly Urich

February 28, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Urich
"I had a great experience working with Lee Kennedy. He helped me select a life insurance policy that fit my needs and budget. If you are in the Lancaster area and looking for a friendly and professional insurance agent, I would highly recommend Lee Kennedy."
Profile photo of Adam P

Adam P

January 20, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Adam P
"Lee takes a lot of pride in his business and works hard to service his customers"
Profile photo of Chardtke 0442

Chardtke 0442

January 20, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Chardtke 0442
"My experience was fantastic! There when I needed him and he's ready even when I dont. I wouldn't trust anyone else."
Profile photo of Christina Regner

Christina Regner

January 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Regner
"Wonderful customer service. Very helpful!! Would highly recommend!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Chris Curcio

Chris Curcio

December 3, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Curcio
"Lee is great agent, honest and hardworking and always looking out for his customers. He save me a ton of money, great experience with him!"
Profile photo of Patrick Paparo

Patrick Paparo

August 1, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by Patrick Paparo
"State farm as a company does not treat their customers well and they have very very poor claims service. They are much more expensive than other companies and do not treat you any differently. In fact they treat you worse."
Profile photo of Neal Landis

Neal Landis

April 4, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Landis
"Before I signed up for Lee Kennedy State Farm Insurance I was a balding, overweight, under-insured moron with a dead-end job and the confidence of a high school freshman. But with Lee as my new agent, I've turned my life around. I now run marathons, climb the worlds highest peaks, and have recently been compared to a late-20s Jean Claude Van Damme. Thank you to Lee Kennedy State Farm Insurance for turning my life around, and getting me insanely low rates on my car, home, boat, rental, jewelry, motorcycle, ATV, shed, larger boat, Swiss Chalet, and pet insurance."